This week has been incredibly busy for me. I did not realize the amount of things I would need to do after being accepted. I thought the application and interview would be the bulk of it, but there’s still health forms, housing plans, financial loans, and just the fact of having to prepare myself for moving and surviving in a different country all together!

My spirits are high though, as I am making my lists of things to do and seeing how quick they are being crossed off. Just want to make sure all tasks are done so that I can enjoy the holidays and spend time with my family and friends before leaving. As always, the early bird gets the worm…

On another note, I am proud of how my blog is turning out. It’s uncertain how much I will be able to keep up when I am actually in medical school, but for now—I have many posts and ideas running through my head. Can’t wait to share it all… 

But for now, I will write them on my lists of lists,  sip my coffee and enjoy the weekend. Hope you all have a great weekend. Thanks for reading and visiting =)

