Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I remember when I went trick-or-treating; I would love getting special treat bags full of goodies, rather than having candies tossed in my bag. Something about the excitement of going home and opening up a treat bag and being surprised with what’s inside …

So every year, I try and do the same thing for the trick-or-treaters at my house. Last year it was difficult to find treat bags for a decent price, especially when I needed more than 50 for all the trick-or-treaters in my neighborhood. Alas, I decided to start early and look online for some treat bags. I found these cute, but spooky Halloween bags on eBay. I love that it comes with four different designs so it adds color and variety to the treat bowl! And you really cannot beat that price! (Love love love deals!)

Each pack came with 40 treat bags and includes 4 different styles. Perfect for trick-or-treaters! I found them HERE on eBayShipping was quick, so it’s not too late to order for Halloween.

I think giving away candy and goodies in treat bags are so much easier. You just have to plop one right into your trick-or-treaters’ sack and watch their faces light up! I love to hear them whisper, “Oh, this house is giving away the good stuff!” That makes it all really worthwhile to prepare these Halloween packages.

Do you do anything special for your Trick-or-Treaters? Want to come over and trick-or-treat at our house? 

